Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Saeful Aziz (lintangmedia001@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@lintangmedia.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@lintangmedia.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@lintangmedia.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@lintangmedia.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@lintangmedia.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@lintangmedia.com)